(nextflipdebug5) #1





Editor In Chief
Nimal Wimalasuriya
Deputy Editor
Ashraaq Wahab
Business Development
Tania Amarasingha Perera
Corporate Advertising
Tania Amarasingha Perera
Karthiga Pillai

Subscription and Distribution
Dhammika Chandrasekera

Disribution Executive
Karthiga Pillai

Senior Graphic Designer
Viraj Sampath Silva
Design Team
Dulith De Zylva
Dilshan Perera

Dilip Vazirani
Gishanka De Silva
Fathima Razik Cader
Charith Calvin Kulasiri
Ranjan Alles
Dyan Seneviratne
Delys Steyn
Avinda Perera
Ryan Jansz
Tharindra Kulasinghe
Dayan Fernando
Vimukthi Randeni
Sajitha De Mel
Annemarie Kellar

Chamila Peiris
Sanjeewa Lakmal
Dulith De Zylva
Charith Calvin Kulasiri
Thilina Piumantha
Pasindu Jayasundara

General Manager
Dhammika Chandrasekera

Tharuka Mihirani Peiris

All material appearing in MOTOR is
copyright. Reproduction in whole or
part is strictly forbidden without prior
written consent.
Contributions: Freelance
contributions and submissions
are welcomed by this magazine.
No responsibility is accepted
for unsolicited manuscripts,
photographs/images and
The opinions expressed by
contributors are not necessarily
those of the publishers. All
statements made, although based on
information believed to be reliable,
accurate, cannot be guaranteed and
no fault or liability can be accepted
for error or omission.
The publisher reserves the right to
omit or alter any advertisement and
the advertiser agrees to indemnify
the publisher for all the damages or
liabilities arising from the published

Motor Published Eleven Months in a Year
All Rights Reserved

H. W. Associates Pvt Ltd.
27/10, Wijeya Place,
Off Wijeyarama Lane,
Gangodawila, Nugegoda.
Tel: 2804842, 5050657, Fax 5015863
e-mail : info@motormaglanka.lk
website : http://www.motormaglanka.lk


Motor and MoTORQUE are
registered trade marks of the publisher