2020-04-01 Bloomberg Markets Magazine

(Jacob Rumans) #1
TYPE SIRA <GO>

For those


seeking an exceptional life


sothebysrealty.com


© MMXX Sotheby’s International Realty Affi liates LLC. All Rights Reserved. Sotheby’s International Realty Affi liates LLC fully supports the principles
of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Offi ce is Independently Owned and Operated. Sotheby’s International Realty and the
Sotheby’s International Realty logo are registered (or unregistered) service marks licensed to Sotheby’s International Realty Affi liates LLC.


AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND

9 Princes Street
From $1,500,000 NZ Property ID | NZE
NZSothebysRealty.com
New Zealand Sotheby’s International Realty
Jason Gaddes | Scarlett Wood
Jason.Gaddes@NZsir.com +64 21.994.

LYFORD CAY, BAHAMAS

One Royal Palm Way
$5,850,000 US WEB ID | 4LF4DR
SIRbahamas.com
Ly fo rd Cay Sotheby’s International Realty
Nick Damianos
Nick.Damianos@SIRbahamas.com +1 242.376.

EVERGREEN, COLORADO


24503 Chris Drive
$19,999,999 Property ID | MF5CQ
24503ChrisDrive.com
LIV Sotheby’s International Realty
Heather Graham | Sean Endsley
HeatherSeanTeam@gmail.com +1 303.895.


SOUTHAMPTON, NEW YORK


366 and 376 Gin Lane
$140,000,000 WEB ID | 0056982
366 and376GinLane.com
Sotheby’s International Realty Southampton Brokerage
Harald Grant | Bruce Grant
Harald.Grant@sir.com +1 516.527.


SOUTHAMPTON, NEW YORK

310 First Neck Lane
$24,995,000 WEB ID | 0058018
310FirstNeckLane.com
Sotheby’s International Realty Southampton Brokerage
Harald Grant | Bruce Grant
Harald.Grant@sir.com +1 516.527.

AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND


10-12 Commerce Street
Price Upon Request Property ID | NZE
NZSothebysRealty.com
New Zealand Sotheby’s International Realty
Jason Gaddes | Scarlett Wood
Jason.Gaddes@NZsir.com +64 21.994.


OAKVILLE, ONTARIO, CANADA

1150 Lakeshore Road East
$59,000,000 CAD MLS ID | W 4351842
sothebysrealty.ca
Sotheby’s International Realty Canada
Paul Maranger | Christian Vermast
PaulaAndChristian@sothebysrealty.ca +1 877.960.
NEW YORK, NEW YORK

230 West 56th Street, 64th Floor
$19,950,000 Property ID| RGC4MF
sothebysrealty.com
Sotheby’s International Realty East Side Manhattan Brokerage
Kevin Brown | Nikki Field
Kevin.Brown@sothebyshomes.com +1 212.606.

NEW YORK, NEW YORK

740 Park Avenue, Penthouse 17/18D
$32,500,000 Property ID | ZJNF3N
sothebysrealty.com
Sotheby’s International Realty East Side Manhattan Brokerage
Meredyth Hull Smith | Serena Boardman
Meredyth.Smith@sothebyshomes.com +1 212.606.

CABLE BEACH, NASSAU, BAHAMAS


One Cable Beach G 6
$965,000 US WEB ID | WH3PNS
SIRbahamas.com
Damianos Sotheby’s International Realty
Christopher Ansell | Vanessa Ansell
Christopher.Ansell@SIRbahamas.com +1 242.427.


SAUSALITO, CALIFORNIA

201 Bridgeway - Under Construction
$11,800,
GlobalEstates.com
Golden Gate Sotheby’s International Realty
L. Sarkissian | M. Sarkissian | B. Bullock
L.Sarkissian@GGsir.com +1 415.517.

WATER MILL, NEW YORK

90 Wild Goose Lane
$11,395,000 WEB ID | 0039154
90WildGooseLane.com
Sotheby’s International Realty Bridgehampton Brokerage
Frank Bodenchak | Dawn Bodenchak
Frank.Bodenchak@sothebyshomes.com +1 917.968.
Free download pdf