2020-07-01RedUK

(Joyce) #1
Red is a member of the Independent Press Standards
Organisation (which regulates the UK’s magazine
and newspaper industry). We abide by the Editors’
Code Of Practice and are committed to upholding the
highest standards of journalism. If you think that we
have not met those standards and want to make a
complaint, please contact complaints@hearst.co.uk or visit
hearst.co.uk/hearst-magazines-uk-complaints-procedure.
If we are unable to resolve your complaint, or if you would
like more information about IPSO or the Editors’ Code,
contact IPSO on 0300 123 2220 or visit ipso.co.uk.
*Calls from UK landlines are charged at the standard
national rate; calls from mobiles may cost more.

CONTRIBUTORS
JULY 2020

TAGHI NADERZAD
Shoots our western fashion story
on page 66. MY FAVOURITE
THING ABOUT SUMMER IS... the
outdoors, the sunshine and the feeling
of freedom. I’M BEING MORE
SUSTAINABLE BY... riding a bike
and consuming less (even eating less).


VIOLETTE SERRAT
Shares her beauty secrets on page 90.
MY FAVOURITE THING ABOUT
SUMMER IS... the warmth on
my skin. I’M BEING MORE
SUSTAINABLE BY... ordering
less online. We recycle as much as
possible and support local farmers.

ROSHNI GOYATE
Writes about the unexpected joys of
having a small wedding on page 54.
MY FAVOURITE THING ABOUT
SUMMER IS... normally, Notting
Hill Carnival and music festivals!
I’M BEING MORE SUSTAINABLE
BY... buying pre-loved clothes.

CHIEF BRAND OFFICER, LIFESTYLE & HOMES SHARON DOUGLAS
Personal Assistant to Chief Brand Officer Helen Hart
Brand Development Director, Lifestyle & Homes Alistair Wood

GROUP EDITORIAL DIRECTOR GABY HUDDART
EDITOR SARAH TOMCZAK
Editorial enquiries red@redmagazine.co.uk (020 7312 3875)

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Brigid Moss, Philippa Perry, Rosie Green, Melissa Hemsley, Deborah Brett, Sarra Manning

GROUP EDITORIAL
PRODUCTION
Workflow Director Carly Levy
Group Managing Editor Ingrid Eames
Group Chief Sub-Editor Clay Johnson
Chief Sub-Editor Gwen Mostyn
Deputy Chief Sub-Editors Vicky Deacon,
Danielle Woodward, Joe Bentley
Senior Sub-Editor Charlotte Page
ART
Creative Director Philippa Williams
Group Art Editor Lisa Collins
Senior Designers Monika Chatterton,
Abby Laing (maternity leave)
Acting Senior Designer Elizabeth Villabona
Designers Jade Stephens, Lindi Craddock,
Sophie Burgham
PICTURES
Picture Director Beverley Croucher
Picture Researcher Jodie Anderson

BEAUTY @RedBeautyTeam
Group Beauty Director Eve Cameron
Senior Beauty Editor Alexandra Friend
Beauty Editor Gillian Davies
Beauty Assistant Medina Azaldin
Beauty Intern Phoebe-Jane Lee
FA SH ION @RedFashionTeam
Group Fashion Director Oonagh Brennan
Fashion & Beauty Bookings Director
Karina Dial (maternity leave)
Acting Fashion & Beauty Bookings Director
Fiona Andrews
Fashion Director-At-Large Nicola Rose
Fashion Director Amanda Marcantonio
(maternity leave)^
Acting Fashion Director Lynda Bell
Fashion Editors Alisha Motion, Jo Atkinson
Senior Fashion Assistant Gabriella Minchella
Acting Fashion Assistant Jodie Dunworth
ENTERTAINMENT
Celebrity Director, Hearst Lifestyle
Nathalie Whittle
Entertainment Director, Hearst Lifestyle
Jen Crothers

HEALTH
Group Health Director Julie Powell
FEATURES @RedMagDaily
Features Director & Special Projects
Editor Natasha Lunn
Commissioning Editor Ella Dove
Features Writers Arielle Tchiprout,
Anna Bonet
Lifestyle Intern Bryony Firth-Bernard

LIVING
Group Homes & Gardens Director
Carolyn Bailey
Group Style & Interiors Director
Sarah Keady
Food Director Alison Walker
Deputy Homes & Interiors Editor
James Cunningham
Homes & Style Assistant Daisy Bendall
Homes & Style Intern Tilly Nathan

CONSUMER AFFAIRS
Consumer Affairs Director Caroline Bloor
Senior Consumer Editor Joanne Finney
Consumer Editor Emilie Martin
Finance Editor (Hearst) Kalpana Fitzpatrick
Consumer Writer Susanne Norris
Consumer Affairs Intern Isabella Thorpe-Woods

REDONLINE.CO.UK
Digital Editor Roanna Day
(maternity leave)
Acting Digital Editor Natalie Cornish
Deputy Digital Editor Sarah Ilston

HEARST UK
CEO, HEARST UK & PRESIDENT, HEARST EUROPE JAMES WILDMAN
Chief Financial, Operations & Data Of f icer, Hearst Europe Claire Blunt Chief Operating Officer, Hearst Europe Giacomo Moletto
Chief Strategy Officer Robert Ffitch Chief People Of f icer, Hearst Europe Surinder Simmons

HEARST INTERNATIONAL
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer & General Manager Simon Horne
Senior Vice President/Editorial & Brand Director Kim St Clair Bodden

Hearst UK, the trading name of The National Magazine Company Limited, House of Hearst, 30 Panton Street, London SW1Y 4AJ

CLIENT DIVISION
Chief Brand Officer, Luxury Jacqueline Euwe
(jacqueline.euwe@hearst.co.uk)
Director of Endorsements & Licensing Laura Cohen
Director of Travel Denise Degroot (denise.degroot@hearst.co.uk)
Director of Motors Jim Chaudry (jim.chaudry@hearst.co.uk)
Client Director, Finance Pete Cammidge
(pete.cammidge@hearst.co.uk)
Head of Clients Ollie Lloyd (ollie.lloyd@hearst.co.uk)
Fashion Client Director Emma Barnes (emma.barnes@hearst.co.uk)
Beauty Client Director Lee Bailey (lee.bailey@hearst.co.uk)

SHOWS & EVENTS
Head of Events & Client Ser vice, Hearst Live Nikki Clare

HEARST STUDIO
Lifestyle Content Lead Alison Lynch
Art Director Daljit Babber
Chief Sub-Editor Sue Smith

ADVERTISING DIVISION
Chief Commercial Officer Jane Wolfson
Executive Assistant to Chief Commercial Officer
Tanya Stewart (tanya.stewart@hearst.co.uk)
Enquiries:
Lifestyle Group Agency Director
Matt Downs (matthew.downs@hearst.co.uk)
Lifestyle Group Regional Director Lisa Bhatti (lisa.bhatti@hearst.co.uk)
Head of Business Management Lucy Porter (lucy.porter@hearst.co.uk)
Business Manager Kelly Abbott (kelly.abbott@hearst.co.uk)
Head of Classified Lee Rimmer (lee.rimmer@hearst.co.uk)
Head of Partnerships Mark McCafferty (mark.mccafferty@hearst.co.uk)
CONSUMER SALES & MARKETING
MD Consumer Revenues & Marketing Reid Holland
Circulation & Subscription Director James Hill
Digital & CR M Director Seema Kumari
Head of Subscriptions Justine Boucher
COMMUNICATIONS
Director of PR and Communications Effie Kanyua
PR Manager Clare Fenny
PRODUCTION
Production Manager Pavel Pachovsky (pavel.pachovsky@hearst.co.uk)
Ad Production Controller Carl Latter (carl.latter@hearst.co.uk)

Already a subscriber?
Visit hearstmagazines.co.uk/managemyaccount to update your contact details and for subscription enquiries,
back issues, special editions and beauty boxes. Contact us at hearstmagazines.co.uk/contact-us
Call us on 01858 438853* Lines open weekdays, 8am-9.30pm; Saturdays, 8am-4pm
Free download pdf