Bio Spectrum — May 2017

(Jacob Rumans) #1
Vol 15; Issue 4; April 2017

Latest research
I am a regular reader of ‘BioSpectrum’.
I read the information regarding
the launch of a liquid biopsy test by
MedGenome. It feels great that our
country is making commendable
progress against diseases such as
cancer. Please keep sharing such latest
research and innovations.
-Pooja Mehta, Mumbai

The biotech sector
Your April edition article on biotech
education was very interesting. There is a
lot of scope in the field of biotechnology.
You should promote it further through
the magazine.
-Prashant Rane, Pune

Managing healthcare
I appreciate the coverage of variety
of topics and news by BioSpectrum.
More coverage of remote areas where
healthcare facilities are minimum
should be done and their problems
should be addressed.
-Preethi Shetty, Bengaluru

Efforts by Government
I found the article on Dr Soumya
Swaminathan in the April edition of
BioSpectrum explanatory. I appreciate
the efforts made by the government
for eradicating diseases such as
tuberculosis. The magazine should do
regular follow-ups on such topics.
-Dr Abhishek Chopra, Delhi

Vol 15; Issue 5; May 2017

Publisher and Managing Editor:
Vijay Thombre
Editorial:
Chief Editor: Milind Kokje
milind.kokje@mmactiv.com
Executive Editor: Srinivas Rasoor
srinivas.rasoor@mmactiv.com
Manager Content Creation and
Coordination: James Mathew
Content Team:
Delhi: Nitin Konde, Kalyani Sharma
Mumbai: Anjali Jha
Chief Financial Officer:
Manasee Kurlekar
Production:
MM Activ Sci-Tech Communications
Mandar Kurlekar / Anil Walunj
Sales and Marketing:
General Manager- Sales:
Delhi
Vikas Monga
vikas.monga@mmactiv.com
General Manager- Sales:
Mumbai
Santosh Dixit
santosh.dixit@mmactiv.com
Sr. Executive, Digital Marketing:
Sayali Damle
sayali.damle@mmactiv.com
Consultant, Global Market
Development: Kavita Pote
kavita.pote@mmactiv.com
Sr. Assistant Editor- APAC Region:
Amrita Tejasvi
amrita.tejasvi@mmactiv.com
Circulation, Subscription and Media
Enquiry:
Asmita Thakar
asmita.thakar@mmactiv.com

Bengaluru
Alok Srivastava
Regional Sales Manager (South)
#9, UNI Building, Thimmaiah Road,
Millers Tank Bund, Vasanthnagar,
Bengaluru - 560 052
Tel.: +91-80-41131912/
alok.srivastava@mmactiv.com
Mumbai
Sandeep Shetye
Assistant Manager- Sales (West)
133, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan,
Babasaheb Woralikar Marg, Near
Century Bazaar,
Mumbai - 400 025
Tel. No: +91 22 2438 5007/8/
sandeep.shetye@mmactiv.com
Pune
Ankit Kankar
Senior Executive
Ashirwad, 36/A/2, S.No. 270, Pallod
Farms, Near Bank of Baroda, Baner
Road, Pune- 411045
Tel. No: +91 20 2729 1769
ankit.kankar@mmactiv.com

New Delhi
Rajeev Ranjan
Assistant Manager- Sales (North)
103-104, Rohit House
3, Tolstoy Marg, Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110 001
Tel. No: +91 11 4354 2737
rajeev.ranjan@mmactiv.com
Hyderabad
Y V L N Murthy
Flat 205, Sai Sharmistha Residency,
Springfields Colony, Jeedimetla
Village, Hyderabad-500055,
Telangana State
Mob: +91 9246577114
Chennai & Kerala
Krishna Kumar V
Magattuparampil House, 1st Floor,
Lakshmi Nivas, Kannankulangara
Kidangu Road, Thrippunithura,
Eranakulam, Kerala, Pin:
Tel: +91 484 2777997
Mob: +91 9526 44 3331

INTERNATIONAL
Singapore
MM Activ Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Saradha Mani
Manager Admin & Sales Support
#14-06, High Street Centre,
1 North Bridge Road,
Singapore - 179094
Tel: +65-
Fax:+65-
saradha.mani@mmactiv.com
USA
Leslie Hallanan
Media Representative
Avani Media Inc.,
80 Liberty Ship Way, Suite 25,
Sausalito, CA 94965 USA
Tel.: +1-415-
E-mail: info@avanimedia.com
Europe
Stuart Smith
Media Representative
Global Media Sales Limited
1 Cobden Court, Wimpole Close,
Bromley, BR^2 9 JF, United Kingdom
Tel: +44-(0)20-8464-
E-mail: stuart.smith@
globalmediasales.co.uk

Printed and published by
Vijay Thombre on behalf of
MM Activ Sci-Tech Communications Pvt Ltd
Printed at Spectrum Offset, D 2/4 Satyam Estate
Behind CDSS, Pandurang Colony, Erandwane, Pune -


  1. Tel : +91 20 2543 6556


TIN No: 09565712431
Published from Ashirwad, 36/A/2, S.No. 270, Pallod
Farms, Near Bank of Baroda, Baner Road, Pune- 411045
Tel. No: +91 20 2729 1769
Website: http://www.biospectrumindia.com

Nagpur
Manisha Boratkar
402, Govind Apartments, Shankar Nagar Square, Nagpur - 440 010
Tel. +91-712-2555 249

MM Activ Sci-Tech Communications

(^8) BIOMail BioSpectrum | May 2017 | http://www.biospectrumindia.com

Free download pdf